TNGIA Regions and Directors

SOUTHWEST TENNESSEE REGION (Shelby, Tipton, and Fayette Counties)

  • Andrew Clark        andrew.clark@shelby-sheriff.org

WESTERN TENNESSEE REGION (All counties in West Tennessee (except the above) West of and including Hardin, Decatur, Benton, and Henry)

  • Johnie Carter          johnie.carter@scdag.com

MIDDLE TENNESSEE REGION (All counties in Middle Tennessee (except the above) West of and including Lincoln, Moore, Bedford, Cannon, Wilson, Smith, Jackson and Clay)

  • Brent Hatcher        bhatcher@lavergnetn.gov

SOUTHEAST TENNESSEE REGION (Franklin, Grundy, Van Buren, Bledsoe, Rhea, Melgs, McMinn, Monroe, Polk, Bradley, Hamilton, Sequatchie, and Marion Counties)

  • Willie Espinoza      willie.espinoza@leo.gov

UPPER EAST TENNESSEE REGION (Hancock, Hawkins, Greene, Unicol, Washington, Sullivan, Carter and Johnson Counties)

  • Dustin Jeffers        dustin.jeffers@tusculumcity.org

EASTERN TENNESSEE REGION (All other counties in East Tennessee)

  • Tom Walker          Tom.Walker@knoxsheriff.org

Tennessee_Regions

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s